The XFree86® Project, Inc
Board of Directors
and Officers


The Board of Directors of The XFree86 Project®, Inc is:

David H. Dawes Pennsylvania, USA
Marc Evans Vermont, USA
Marc Aurele La France Alberta, Canada
Dr. Richard Murphey Texas, USA
Dr. Jonathan N. Tombs Seville, Spain


The Officers of The XFree86 Project, Inc are:

President David H. Dawes
Vice President      Marc Aurele La France
Secretary Dr. Richard Murphey
Treasurer Marc N. Evans

XFree86® is a registered trademark of The XFree86 Project, Inc.

Last Modified: 25 March 2005